Members

The members of the Department Maritime Systems are scientists of different faculties of the University of Rostock, the Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research and external research institutions

Wenn Sie Mitglied werden möchten, können Sie hier Ihren Antrag stellen sowie verlängern. Oder kontaktieren Sie uns.

Members are currently:

Frank Adam

Dr. Frank Adam

Wind Energy Technology

Faculty for Mechanical Engineering and Shipping Technology - University of Rostock

frank.adam@uni-rostock.de

Harald Aschemann

Prof. Dr. Harald Aschemann

Mechatronics

Faculty for Mechanical Engineering and Shipping Technology - University of Rostock

harald.aschemann@uni-rostock.de

Ulrich Bathmann

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Bathmann

Earth system research and Head of the Institute

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

ulrich.bathmann@io-warnemuende.de

Martin Benkenstein

Prof. Dr. Martin Benkenstein

Marketing and Service Research

Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences - University of Rostock

martin.benkenstein@uni-rostock.de

Ralf Bill

Prof. Dr. Ralf Bill

Geodesy and Geoinformatics

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

ralf.bill@uni-rostock.de

Michael Böttcher

Prof. Dr. Michael Böttcher

Geochemistry and Isotopes Biochemistry

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

michael.boettcher@io-warnemuende.de

Martin Brede

Dr. Martin Brede

Fluid Mechanics

Faculty for Mechanical Engineering and Shipping Technology - University of Rostock

martin.brede@uni-rostock.de

Hans Burchard

Prof. Dr. Hans Burchard

Work group Process modelling in Coastal Ocean

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

hans.burchard@io-warnemuende.de

Bettina Eichler-Löbermann

Prof. Dr. Bettina Eichler-Löbermann

Plant Production

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

bettina.eichler@uni-rostock.de

Stefan Forster

PD Dr. Stefan Forster

Marine Biology – Institute for Biosciences

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – University of Rostock

stefan.forster@uni-rostock.de

 

Bärbel Gerowitt

Prof. Dr. Bärbel Gerowitt

Phytomedicine

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

baerbel.gerowitt@uni-rostock.de

Torsten Jeinsch

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Jeinsch

Control technology

Faculty of Informatics and Electrical Engineering – University of Rostock

torsten.jeinsch@uni-rostock.de

Gerald Jurasinski

Dr. Gerald Jurasinski

Landscape ecology and site investigation

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

gerald.jurasinski@uni-rostock.de

Norbert Kanswohl

Prof. Dr. Norbert Kanswo

Agricultural technology and process technology

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

norbert.kanswohl@uni-rostock.de

Ulf Karsten

Prof. Dr. Ulf Karsten

Applied Ecology

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – University of Rostock

ulf.karsten@uni-rostock.de

Holger Korte

Prof. Dr. Holger Korte

Nautics and Automation Technology

Jade University Wilhelmshaven, Oldenburg, Elsfleth

http://team.jade-hs.de/kontakt/index.php?action=mail&id=1791

Matthias Labrenz

PD Dr. habil. Matthias Labrenz

Environmental Microbiology

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

matthias.labrenz@io-warnemuende.de

Peter Leinweber

Prof. Dr. Peter Leinweber

Soil science

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

peter.leinweber@uni-rostock.de

Bernd Lennartz

Prof. Dr. Bernd Lennartz

Ground physics and resource use

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

bernd.lennartz@uni-rostock.de

Uwe Freiherr von Lukas

Prof. Dr. Uwe Freiherr von Lukas

Maritime Graphics

Fraunhofer Institute for Graphic Data Processing

uwe.von.lukas@igd-r.fraunhofer.de

Markus Meier

Prof. Dr. Markus Meier

Regional Climate Modelling

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

markus.meier@io-warnemuende.de

Harry Palm

Prof. Dr. Harry Palm

Aquaculture and searanching

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

harry.palm@uni-rostock.de

Mathias Paschen

Prof. Dr. Mathias Paschen

Marine Technology

Faculty for Mechanical Engineering and Shipping Technology

mathias.paschen@uni-rostock.de

Gregor Rehder

Prof. Dr. Gregor Rehder

Trace gases

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

gregor.rehder@io-warnemuende.de

Fokke Saathoff

Prof. Dr. Fokke Saathoff

National culture engineering structures

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

fokke.saathoff@uni-rostock.de

Gerald Schernewski

Prof. Dr. Gerald Schernewski

Applied coastal research and coastal zone management

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

gerald.schernewski@io-warnemuende.de

Hendrik Schubert

Prof. Dr. Hendrik Schubert

Aquatic Ecology

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – University of Rostock

hendrik.schubert@uni-rostock.de

Detlef Schulz-Bull

Prof. Dr. Detlef Schulz-Bull

Organic trace substances

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

detlef.schulz-bull@io-warnemuende.de

Rhena Schumann

PD Dr. Rhena Schumann

Biological Station at Zingst

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – University of Rostock

rhena.schumann@uni-rostock.de

Inna Sokolova

Prof. Dr. Inna Sokolova

Marine biology

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences – University of Rostock

inna.sokolova@uni-rostock.de

Jens Tränckner

Prof. Dr. Jens Tränckner

Donated chair Water Management

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

jens.traenckner@uni-rostock.de

Maren Voss

Prof. Dr. Maren Voss

Marine nitrogen cycle

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

maren.voss@io-warnemuende.de

Joanna Waniek

Prof. Dr. Joanna Waniek

Biophysical Interactions

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde

joanna.waniek@io-warnemuende.de

Nicole Wrage-Mönnig

Prof. Dr. Nicole Wrage-Mönnig

Grassland and crop science

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences – University of Rostock

nicole.wrage-moennig@uni-rostock.de